Calendar

Sunday, August 6

Muffin Sunday – right after Bible Study Classes

_____________________________________________________

Wednesday, August 9

Youth Meeting 6:00 pm

_____________________________________________________

Tuesday, August 15

Elder’s Meeting 6:00 pm

_____________________________________________________

 Wednesday, August 16

Youth Meeting 6:00 pm

_____________________________________________________

Sunday, August 20

Taco & Nacho Fellowship Dinner – Immediately after service

_____________________________________________________

 Wednesday, August 23

Youth Meeting 6:00 pm

_____________________________________________________

Wednesday, August 30

Youth Meeting 6:00 pm

_____________________________________________________

Sunday, September 3

Muffin Sunday – right after Bible Study Classes

_____________________________________________________

 Wednesday, September 6

Youth Meeting 6:00 pm

_____________________________________________________

Thursday, September 7

MOPS 6:00 to 8:00 pm

_____________________________________________________

Wednesday, September 13

Youth Meeting 6:00 pm

_____________________________________________________

Thursday, September 14

CWF 11:00 am

_____________________________________________________

 

Comments are closed.